Advisory Committee

Internal Advisory Committee

  • Dr.Dilshad Shaik, Dean, School of Law
  • Dr.N.Kannan, Professor, School of Law
  • Ms.Sofiya, Assistant Professor, School of Law
  • Ms.V.Vijayashri, Assistant Professor, School of Law
  • Dr. T. Ambika, Assistant Professor, School of Law
  • Mr.Mohammed Salihu, Assistant Professor, School of Law

National Advisory Committee

  • Prof. (Dr.) R. Venkata Rao ,Vice-Chancellor, National Law School of India University, Bangalore
  • Prof.Dr.Vijender Kumar, Vice Chancellor, Maharashtra National Law University,Nagpur.
  • Prof. Dr.T.S.N. Sastry, Vice Chancellor of The Tamil Nadu Dr.Ambedkar Law University
  • Dr. B. Venugopal, Associate Professor, P.G. Department of Law, University of Madras
  • Prof. (Dr.) A. Raghunadhareddy, Director i/c, School of Excellence in Law, U.G. Courses
  • Prof.N.B.Chandrakala, Head of the Department, Department of Law, SPMVV, Tirupati.
  • Prof. (Dr.) V.Rajyalakshmi, Retd. Professor, Department of Law, Andhra University
  • Dr. N. Ravi, Associate Professor (Retd.) Dr.Ambedkar Government Law College, Puducherry.
  • Mr.Sanjay PintoAdvocate, High Court of Madras
  • Ms. V.R. Uma, Assistant Professor,Dr.Ambedkar Government Law College, Puducherry.